About us

Corral Sales RV is proud to be locally owned and operated by the same family for over 48 years. We have grown from a small dealership established in the late 60’s to one of the larger RV dealerships in the state. We have the largest indoor RV showroom in the upper Midwest and we specialize in both new & used RV’s.

We have a fully stocked parts store offering a wide selection of accessories for any make of RV. Our professionally trained staff is always here to help you with all of your Parts, Service and Sales needs.

Come on in and visit the largest indoor RV showroom in the upper Midwest for a cup of coffee and a great deal. We’re looking forward to seeing you.

Stop by and see how Corral Sales can make you a Happy Camper!

Our Staff

Tim Helbling – General Manager/Owner

Phone: (701) 667-7460
Fax: (701) 663-2838

thelbling@corralsales.com

Tom Schaaf – Sales Manager

Direct: (701) 667-7471
Fax: (701) 663-2838

tschaaf@corralsales.com

Todd Marshall – Sales Representative

Direct: (701) 667-7443
Cell: (701) 527-4696
Fax: (701) 663-2838

tmarshall@corralsales.com

Rob Murrish – Sales Representative

Direct: (701) 667-7464
Cell: (701) 527-4693
Fax: (701) 663-2838

rmurrish@corralsales.com

Corey Hochhalter – RV Service Center Manager

Direct: (701) 667-7468
Cell: (701) 391-4742
Fax: (701) 663-2838

chochhalter@corralsales.com

Kasha Haugan – Service Advisor

Direct: (701) 667-7472
Cell: (701) 527-9513
Fax: (701) 663-2838

khaugan@corralsales.com

Eric Hochhalter – Parts and Accessories Manager

Direct: (701) 663-9538
Cell: (701) 527-1274
Fax: (701) 663-2838

ehochhalter@corralsales.com

Sharon Lawler – Owner/Office Manager

Direct: (701) 667-7454
Cell: (701) 527-4691
Fax: (701) 663-2838

slawler@corralsales.com

Back to top